Cao Cao

Cao Cao

Click to manage book marks

Country: Chinese

Status: Completed

Released: 2014

Genre: History


The series is divided into seven parts spanning 41 episodes. It covers Cao Cao's life from his adolescent years and early career to the period just before the Battle of Red Cliffs.
Follow us on
We moved to, please bookmark new link. Thank you!